18.5.2012 :: MINDCORE :: Angerfist Retaliate Showcase Helsinki

01:00 – 01:45 emanon
Unter Null – The Clock Is Ticking (Terrorfakt Remix)
Worms of The Earth – The Whore
[Syndica:Zero] – Deceit (Bassfucked By Phosgore)
Reaper – Urnensand By SAM
Noisuf-X – All Systems Go!
Eisenfunk – Pong (660XL Remix By Xotox)
Shaolyn – Face Down
Alien Vampires –  What The Fuck Do You Want From Me
ESA – The Devil Worships Me (Manipulated by Psilobyte)
Suicide Commando – Cause Of Death Suicide (Club Edit)
Panzer AG – Behind a Gas Mask
Caustic – Redneck Pussyhouse

This was a strange one, I got the gig out of a mixtape competition Mindcore had, and to play at their event was a great honour. As a guest DJ, I of course played at the smaller “lounge area” and I got my turn to play right while Angerfist was playing. Nevertheless, there were people dancing to my set, and to top of it all a girl going topless to my set 🙂
I can’t put it otherwise, Mindcore, you guys really know how to throw a party! 😉

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment

  • What?

    DJ emanon is a Helsinki based DJ specializing in the dark electronic music such as EBM, Industrial, Future Pop and Rhytmic Noise.

    I’ve been DJ’ing since 2007 and here you can find playlist, pictures and more info on my gigs.